notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About Antonio Luigi Baldassini |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Presto - Canzone - Largo - Vivace

Sonate a tre, due violini e violone, col basso per l'organo, composte da Antonio Luigi Baldassini. Opera secunda. In Roma, MDCXIX. Nella stamperia di Gio: Giacomo Komarek. Bohemo. Alla Fontana di Trevi. Baldassini (Baldacini) published two sets of trio sonatas in Rome in the 1690s. Nothing further is known about him, except that he is described as "from Fabriano".
Page 1 of 14

Antonio Luigi Baldassini
(fl.1690 - 1700)

Sonata in D major, Op. 2 no. 4


Preview and playback are available to the left

Continuo score (PDF), €3.00 for a single copy   Buy this item
Violin I part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violin II part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violoncello part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Printable cover page (PDF), €0.00 for unlimited copies   Download this item
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €5.70 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF