notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About William Shield |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Larghetto cantabile - Allegro agitato - Rondo moderato e semplice

Six trios for violin, tenor and violoncello composed and inscribed to the memory of Jacob More, Esq [neo-classical landscape painter] by Wm. Shield Musician in Ordinary to his Majesty. January 1st, 1796.
Page 1 of 12

William Shield
(1748 - 1829)

Shield : Trio in E major : illustration

Trio in E major


Preview and playback are available to the left

Full score (PDF), €2.00 for a single copy   Buy this item
Violin part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Viola part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violoncello part (PDF), €1.00 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Printable cover page (PDF), €0.00 for unlimited copies   Download this item
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €4.80 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF