notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About Joshua Campbell |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

From Joshua Campbell's
"Collection of favourite tunes with new variations
Adapted for the Violin And German Flute
With a bass for the violoncello and
Thorough bass for the harpsichord"
Glasgow, c.1785.

An edition has also been prepared for solo keyboard or harp.

Joshua Campbell
(fl.1785 - 1795)

Dunbarton's drums (with variations)


Preview and playback are available to the left

Keyboard and violin part (PDF), €0.50 for a single copy   Buy this item
Violin part (PDF), €0.30 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Violoncello part (PDF), €0.30 for unlimited copies   Buy this item
Printable cover page (PDF), €0.00 for unlimited copies   Download this item
Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.00 for copies as above   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF