notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About Ann Valentine |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

"Ten sonatas for the Piano Forte or Harpsichord with an accompaniment for the Violin or German Flute: Composed and humbly dedicated by permission to the Right Honourable Lady Frances Harpur; by Miss Ann Valentine, Organist of St Margaret's, Leicester. Opera prima London. Printed for the Author and to be had at all the Music Shops and of Miss A. Valentine, Belgrave Gate, Leicester." This sonata has too many problems with range truly to be playable upon the flute.
Page 1 of 8

Ann Valentine
(1762 - 1842)

Sonata in A major, Op.1 no.4


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF