notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About James Oswald |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Allegro ma non Presto - Andante - Allegro

"Six Divertimenti's or Solos for a German Flute or Violin and Violoncello. Composed by James Oswald Op. 2do. First published with the title of Six Divertimenti's or Solos by Dottel Figlio Op. 2do. London. Sold by Wm. Randall in Catherine Street and by Straight and Skillern in St Martin's Lane."

James Oswald
(1710 - 1769)

Divertimento in D major, Op. 2, no. 4


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, parts and cover page (PDF), €1.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF