notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About James Oswald |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Allegro - Adagio - Presto

"Six Trios for two German Flutes or two Violins, with a Violoncello Obligato, figur'd for the Harpsichord and compos'd by Dottel Figlio (after a new, easy and elegant style). Op.4to London. Printed for Chas. and Saml. Thompson in St Paul's Churchyard. Where may be had....."
Page 1 of 10

James Oswald
(1710 - 1769)

Trio in F major, Op. 4, no. 5


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.80 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF