notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About James Oswald |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Allegro - Adagio - Allegretto

"Six Duetts for German Flutes or Violins. Compos'd by Signr Dothel Figlio Jun. London. Printed for and sold by Edmund Chapman in Duke's Court, Bow Street near Covent Garden, where may be had..... " 1762.

James Oswald
(1710 - 1769)

Duet in D major (II)


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €0.60 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF