notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About John Eccles |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

An Italian style example from a manuscript collection of string sonatas dating from the first decade of the eighteenth century.

The sonata comprises the "Symphony for Mercury" (Overture) from Eccles' music for "The Judgement of Paris", printed by Walsh in 1701.
Page 1 of 14

John Eccles
(1668 - 1735)

Sonata in D major


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €3.50 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF