notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About James Oswald |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Largo affettuoso - Allegro - Largo Timoroso - Aria Andante

Six Sonatas for two Violins or German Flutes, with a Thorough Bass, composed by Dottel Figlio, Op. 3za. Corrected and approved by the Society of the Temple of Apollo. London. Printed and sold by J. Oswald at his Musick Shop in St Martin's Yard, of whom may be had just published... Where is only to be sold Aeolus's Harp, and those without the Inventor's name on them are Counterfites.

James Oswald
(1710 - 1769)

Sonata in D major, Op.3 no.1


Preview and playback are available to the left

Score, part(s) and cover page (PDF), €1.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF