notAmos logo
notAmos Performing Editions
1 Lansdown Place East, Bath BA1 5ET, UK
+44 (0) 1225 316145
| Enquire about this score |
| About Antonio Luigi Baldassini |
| Catalogue | About us | Help |

Grave - Canzone Vivace - Adagio - [Vivace]

Sonate a tre, doi violini, e violone, o arcileuto col basso per l'organo.... .opera prima. Roma, Giovanni Giacomo Komareck, 1691. Baldassini (Baldacini) published two sets of trio sonatas in Rome in the 1690s. Nothing further is known about him, except that he is described as "from Fabriano".
Page 1 of 10

Antonio Luigi Baldassini
(fl.1690 - 1700)

Sonata in A minor, Op. 1 no. 1


Preview and playback are available to the left

Continuo score, parts and cover page (PDF), €2.00 for bundled copies   Buy this item

Please click here to report any problem obtaining a PDF